FMI GROUPE

A TRUSTED PARTNER TO STORE AND TRANSPORT YOUR GOODS ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD

RELIABILITY

Because it is essential to create a trusted relationship with our clients, reliability is one of our key values. It is reflected by a high standard in the choice of our partners,  rigour and responsiveness of our teams and respect of our commitments.

Control

Because our concern is to provide our customers with specialized expertise solutions, we do everything we can to work with mastery and precision. Our know-how enables us to guarantee a qualified,  accurate and efficient service to our clients. 

COMMITMENT

Because our clients’satisfaction is our main concern, our teams show a true and daily personal investment  to meet all our customer’s requirements.  We support and advise them from the first contact and throughout our relationships.

A global solution

Our teams are fully familiar with all the technical aspects of the transport and the logistics chain as well as the various regulations in force. We are therefore able to ensure complete handling of your shipments from your supplier’s factory to the final consignee.

Personalized advice

Each customer  is unique to us, We do our utmost to meet its requirements. Thanks to these qualities We are able to  perfectly understand its needs and to guarantee solutions in line with its expectations. We provide a personalized and appropriate service, whatever the constraints are.

Competitive rates

We work closely with the key stakeholders of national and international transport – shipping companies, airlines, road transport companies. This partnership allows us to provide our clients with advantageous rates and  offer  preferred alternatives to improve their competitiveness.

Since 1991
FMI group…

 

(Fos Maritime International) offers its expertise to transport your goods throughout the world. We advise and accompany you in each step to carry out your projects. More than just a service provider, we area trusted partner for our customers. To fit your business needs, the group has a network of subsidiaries in France (Marseille, Fos sur Mer, Le Havre et Paris), Algeria (Algiers) and China (Hong Kong and Shenzhen). We are proud members of World Cargo Alliance (WCA) and Global Affinity Alliance (GAA). We are fully involved in these networks which enables us to be represented by agents on every continent.We seek high standards to guarantee quality services. We have developed a demanding ethical policy which daily guides our actions and professional relations. We also have the status of AuthorisedEconomic Operator (AEO), a European customs trustmark.

0
Offices in France and around the world
0
Staff members
0
Full vessel charters per year
0
Customs clearance per month

NETWORKS AND CERTIFICATIONS

WCA & GAA Networks

We have been a member of the World Cargo Alliance and the Global Affinity Alliance for many years now, both are networks of independent freight forwarders,  WCA being the largest and most powerful agent network in the world with more than 5000 members in 190 countries.

Thanks to these networks, we are present on all continents. Thus we can manage shipments to and from any port and airport. All the WCA and GAA members are rigorously selected on the basis of their skills, experience and financial strength. Belonging to these networks ensures us a global presence and reliable partnership.

AEO certification (Authorised Economic Operator)

The status of Authorized Economic Operator (AEO) is a certification issued by the Customs Administration. It is granted to the most reliable european operators. It is an European trustmark. FMI Group’s subsidiaries FMI EST and FMI Marseille Fos are entitled Authorized Economic Operator certification “Customs Simplifications” (AEO C). This status provides us the opportunity to benefit from facilitations with regard to formalities and customs controls. It leads to safer and more fluid exchanges.

Recent News

Read More
Keep In Touch

Contact

FMI GROUPE

UN PARTENAIRE DE CONFIANCE POUR STOCKER ET TRANSPORTER VOS MARCHANDISES PARTOUT DANS LE MONDE

Fiabilité

Parce qu’il est essentiel de créer une relation de confiance avec nos clients, la fiabilité est l’une des valeurs-clés de notre groupe. Elle se traduit par une grande exigence dans le choix de nos partenaires, par la rigueur et la réactivité de nos équipes, et par le respect de nos engagements.

Maîtrise

Parce que nous sommes soucieux d’apporter à nos clients une expertise pointue, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour travailler avec maîtrise et précision. Notre savoir-faire nous permet de garantir à nos clients un service de qualité, précis, et performant.

Implication

Parce que la satisfaction de nos clients est au cœur de nos préoccupations, nos équipes s’investissent personnellement et quotidiennement pour répondre aux impératifs de chacun d’eux. Nous les accompagnons et les conseillons dès le premier contact et ce, tout au long de nos relations.

Une solution globale

Nos équipes maîtrisent tous les aspects techniques du transport et de la logistique ainsi que les différentes réglementations en vigueur. Nous sommes donc capables d’assurer une prise en charge complète de vos expéditions depuis l’usine de votre fournisseur jusqu’au destinataire final.

Des conseils personnalisés

Chaque client étant unique, nous nous efforçons d’être toujours disponibles et à l’écoute. Ces qualités nous permettent de mieux  comprendre et appréhender ses besoins et de garantir des solutions en parfait accord avec ses attentes. Nous garantissons un service personnalisé et adapté, quelles que soient les contraintes.

Des tarifs compétitifs

Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec les acteurs majeurs du transport national et international – compagnies maritimes, compagnies aériennes, transporteurs routiers. Ce partenariat nous permet d’assurer à nos clients des tarifs avantageux et de leur proposer des solutions privilégiées afin d’améliorer leur compétitivité.

Depuis 1991
le groupe FMI…

 

(Fos Maritime International) met à votre disposition son savoir-faire et son expertise afin d’assurer l’acheminement de vos marchandises partout dans le monde. Nous vous conseillons et vous accompagnons tout au long de vos démarches. Plus qu’un simple prestataire, nous sommes devenus un véritable partenaire de confiance pour nos clients.
Afin de nous adapter à vos besoins, le groupe compte aujourd’hui un réseau de filiales en France (Marseille, Fos sur Mer, Le Havre et Paris), en Algérie (Alger) et en chine (Hong Kong et Shenzhen).
nous sommes fiers de faire partie du World Cargo Alliance (WCA) et du Global Affinity Alliance (GAA). notre implication dans ces réseaux est réelle et nous permet de disposer d’agents qui nous représentent sur tous les continents.
Nous observons des standards élevés afin de vous garantir des prestations de qualité. Nous avons mis en place une politique éthique exigeante, qui guide au quotidien nos actions et nos relations professionnelles. Nous bénéficions également du statut d’opérateur économique agrée (OEA), label de confiance douanier européen.

0
Bureaux en France et dans le monde
0
Collaborateurs
0
Affrètements de navire complet par an
0
Formalités douane par mois

Nos réseaux & certifications

Les réseaux WCA et GAA

Nous sommes membres des réseaux World Cargo Alliance et Global Affinity Alliance depuis de nombreuses années. Ce sont des réseaux de transitaires indépendants, le WCA étant le plus important et le plus puissant au monde, avec plus de 5000 membres à travers 190 pays.
Grâce à ces réseaux, nous sommes présents sur tous les continents. Nous pouvons ainsi gérer des expéditions au départ et à l’arrivée de n’importe quel port et aéroport. Tous les membres du WCA et du GAA sont sélectionnés avec rigueur, sur la base de leurs compétences, de leurs expériences et de leur solidité financière. L’appartenance à ces réseaux nous assure donc une présence globale et la garantie de travailler avec des partenaires fiables.

La certification OEA (Opérateur économique agréé)

Le statut d’Opérateur Economique Agréé (Autorized Economic Operator ou AEO en Anglais) est une certification délivrée par l’Administration des douanes. Il est accordé aux opérateurs communautaires les plus fiables. C’est un véritable label de confiance européen. Les filiales de FMI Groupe FMI EST et FMI Marseille Fos sont titulaires de la certification Opérateur Economique Agrée « Simplifications douanières » (OEA C). Ce statut permet de simplifier les déclarations et formalités douanières et de bénéficier d’un traitement personnalisé et allégé lors des contrôles. Il conduit à rendre les échanges plus sûrs et plus fluides.

Recent News

Read More
Keep In Touch

Contact

    [recaptcha]